Banda: Until We Die
Álbum: Before The Decay Of Time
Gênero: Melodic Deathcore
País: Austria
Ano de Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 111.17 MB
Qualidade: MP3, CBR 320 Kbp/s

1. A Tragedy Unfolds
2. Bereft Of Life
3. Countdown To Extinction
4. The Conquerors (feat. Dan Watson Of Enterprise Earth)
5. Before The Decay Of Time
6. The Final Symphony
7. Distorting Of Perception (feat. Guillaume Villeneuve Of Pear Of Anguish)
8. As Fear Became Reality
9. Forsake The Fallen
10. King Of The Dead
11. Silence In Solitude (feat. Rok Rupnik Of Within Destruction)
12. Ethereal Epiphany
13. Daimonas

BRUpload   Uploaded   BRFiles