Download, BaixarBanda: Prevail In Darkness
Álbum: Lionheart
Gênero: Melodic Death Metal
País: Sweden
Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 120.91 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 Kbp/s

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Take Your Fear
2. Down Through The Gardens
3. The Mirror Of Tragedy
4. Truth Unfolds
5. Lionheart
6. The Ice Storm (Instrumental)
7. The Light Will Rape Us All
8. My Journey Ends Within
9. Insanity Unleashed
10. All It Takes
11. Punishment Of Life
12. Suicidal Final Art
13. The Passage (Instrumental)

Download Links

Uploaded  BRFiles