Banda: Khonsu
Álbum: The Xun Protectorate
Gênero: Black, Industrial, Progressive Metal
País: Norway
Ano de Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 134.18 MB
Qualidade: MP3, CBR 320 Kbp/s

01. Desolation city (prologue)
02. A jhator ascension
03. The observatory
04. Liberator
05. Death of the timekeeper
06. The tragedy of the awakened one
07. Visions of nehaya
08. A dream of earth
09. Toward the devouring light
10. The unremembered (epilogue)

Uploaded   BRFiles