Download, BaixarBanda: Tygers of Pan Tang
Álbum: Tygers of Pan Tang
Gênero: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
País: UK
Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 104.70 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 Kbp/s

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Only the Brave
02. Dust
03. Glad Rags
04. Never Give In
05. The Reason Why
06. Do It Again
07. I Got the Music in Me
08. Praying for a Miracle
09. Blood Red Sky
10. Angel in Disguise
11. The Devil You Know

Download Links

Uploaded  BRFiles