Download, BaixarBanda: Shokran
Álbum: Exodus
Gênero: Progressive Metalcore
País: Russia
Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 102.42 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 Kbp/s

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Blood (Intro)
2. Creatures from the Mud
3. The Swarm
4. Living Arrows
5. Praise the Stench (..Of Your F
6. Disfigured Hand (feat. Patrick
7. And Heavens Began to Fall (fea
8. The Storm and the Ruler
9. Revival of Darkness
10. Firstborn


Download Links

Uploaded  BRFiles