Download, BaixarBanda: Iron Curtain
Álbum: Guilty As Charged
Gênero: Heavy, Thrash Metal
País:  Spain
Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 101.34 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 Kbp/s

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Into The Fire
02. Lion’s Breath
03. Take It Back
04. Relentless
05. Iron Price
06. Outlaw
07. Wild & Rebel
08. Guilty As Charged
09. Turn The Hell On

Download Links

Uploaded  BRFiles