Download, BaixarBanda: Helmet
Álbum: Dead To The World
Gênero: Alt.Metal
País: USA
Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 101.33 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps (Flac-Rip)

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. “Life or Death”
2. “I ♥ My Guru”
3. “Bad News”
4. “Red Scare”
5. “Dead to the World”
6. “Green Shirt”
7. “Expect the World”
8. “Die Alone”
9. “Drunk in the Afternoon”
10. “Look Alive”
11. “Life or Death (Slow)”

Download Links

Uploaded  BRFiles