Download, BaixarBanda: Hartmann
Álbum: Shadows & Silhouettes
Gênero: Melodic Metal
País: Germany
Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 120.62 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 Kbp/s

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Irresistible
2. High on You
3. Glow
4. When Your Mama Was a Hippie
5. Jaded Heart
6. Amazing
7. Still the Same
8. I Would Murder for You
9. The Letting Go
10. Too Good to Be True
11. Shadow in My Eyes
12. Last Goodbye
13. Shadows (Hidden Track)

Download Links

Uploaded  BRFiles