Sixx: A.M. – Prayers For The Damned (Vol.1) (2016)

Download, BaixarBanda: Sixx: A.M.
Álbum: Prayers For The Damned (Vol.1)
Gênero: Alt Metal
País: USA
Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 110.12 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 Kbp/s

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Rise
02. You Have Come to the Right Place
03. I’m Sick
04. Prayers for the Damned
05. Better Man
06. Can’t Stop
07. When We Were Gods
08. Belly of the Beast
09. Everything Went to Hell
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)
11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire

Band members

Nikki Sixx – bass guitar, backing vocals, keyboards, additional guitar (2007–present)
DJ Ashba – lead guitar, backing vocals (2007–present)
James Michael – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards, drum programming, drums, programming (2007–present)
Dustin Steinke – drums, percussion (2015–present)

Touring musicians

Glen Sobel – drums, percussion (2007)
Tony Palermo – drums, percussion (2008, 2012)
Amber Vanbuskirk – Backing Vocals (2015–present)
Melissa Harding – Backing Vocals (2015–present)

Download Links

Baixar via BRFiles

Baixe Via BRFiles e Ajude o Site a Ficar On-line!


BrUploaD  Uploaded  BRFiles

Torrent Download: 

Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: