Internal Suffering – Cyclonic Void Of Power (2016)

Download, BaixarBanda: Internal Suffering
Álbum: Cyclonic Void Of Power
Gênero: Technical, Brutal Death Metal
País: Colombia
Lançamento: 2016
Tamanho: 102.71 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 Kbp/s

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Ride The Mountains Of Madness (Introduction)
02. Unleash The Antarctic Colossus (Prevail In The Universe With Crowning Might… Kadath Is The Vortex!)
03. Omnipotent Triumvirate (The Second Call Of Cthulhu | Heirs Of Might)
04. Vanished From Cosmos (Parallel Orb Inception… Expelled From The Nebula!)
05. Monumental Crusade (Portal Of Universal Secrets | Revitalized Into… Amenta!)
06. Dimension Of The Wicked (Creation Of Phenomenal Existence… Into The Tunnels Of Set!)
07. Upon Mystical Gateways (Defeat The Primal Fear… Unity Lies Beyond The Cosmos!)
08. Cyclonic Void Of Power (One With Eternity | Outer Gateways)
09. Abominable Highlands (Into The Monolithic Citadel Of Nyarlathotep!)
10. Protectors Of The Slumber Empire (Inhabitants Of The Watchtower | Polaris In The Sky)
11. Órbitas Ancestrales De Poder (Vorágine De La Negación | Efigie De Lo Supremo… 333!)

Download Links

Baixar via BRFiles

Baixe Via BRFiles e Ajude o Site a Ficar On-line!


Turbobit  Uploaded  BRFiles

Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: