Earthside – A Dream in Static (2015)

Download, BaixarBanda: Earthside
Álbum: A Dream in Static
Gênero: Progressive Metal
País: USA
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 147.07 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps (CD-Rip)

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. The Closest I’ve Come
2. Mob Mentality (feat. Lajon Witherspoon & Moscow Studio Symphony Orchestra)
3. A Dream In Static (feat. Daniel Tompkins)
4. Entering The Light (feat. Max ZT & Moscow Studio Symphony Orchestra)
5. Skyline
6. Crater (feat. Björn Strid)
7. The Ungrounding 8. Contemplation Of The Beautiful (feat. Eric Zirlinger)

Producer and mix engineer David Castillo who has worked with Opeth, Katatonia and Bloodbath
Mixing and mastering was handled by engineer Jens Bogren, who has worked with Opeth, Soilwork and Devin Townsend

Download Links

Baixar Via BrUpload

Baixar via BrUpload e Ajudar o Site


Turbobit  Uploaded  BrUpload


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: