Room Experience – Room Experience (2015)

Download, BaixarBanda: Room Experience
Álbum: Room Experience
Gênero: Melodic Hard Rock
País: itália
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 132.08 MB
Qualidade: 320 Kbp/s

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Shock Me
02. Tomorrow Came
03. Run To You
04. Queen Of Every Heart
05. Another Day Without You
06. One Way Out
07. The Only Truth
08. No Time Yet For A Lullaby
09. Rainbow In The Rain
10. No Sign Of Summer
11. Only Goodnight
12. Only Goodnight (Alt. Version – David Readman Lead Vocal)

Line Up:
David Readman (Pink Cream 69, Voodoo Circle) – lead and backing vocals
Gianluca Firmo – keyboards, backing vocals and lead vocals on “Only Goodnight”
Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace) – keyboards, acoustic and electric piano, acoustic and rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Pierpaolo “Zorro11” Monti (Shining Line, Charming Grace, Lionville) – drums and percussion
Amos Monti (Shining Line, Charming Grace, Lionville) – bass
Steve De Biasi (Gunshy, Charming Grace) – guitars

Alessandro Del Vecchio (Revolution Saints, L.R.S, Three Lions, Shining Line) – Hammond on “Rainbow In The Rain”
Ivan Gonzalez (Secret, 91 Suite) – guitars on “Another Day Without You”, “No Sign Of Summer” and “Tomorrow’s Came”
Sven Larsson (Street Talk, Fergie Frederiksen, Lionville, Charming Grace) – guitars on “The Only Truth”
Stefano Zeni (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace) – guitars on “Queen Of Every Heart”
Boris Matakovic (Human Zoo, Charming Grace) – sax on “Tomorrows Came”
Elena Aurë (Charming Grace) – backing vocals on “Rainbow In The Rain” and “Tomorrows Came”

Download Links

Baixar Via BrUpload

Baixar via BrUpload e Ajudar o Site


Turbobit  Uploaded  BrUpload
Flac: BrUpload


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: