The Grotesquery – Curse of the Skinless (2015)

Download, BaixarBanda: The Grotesquery
Álbum: Curse of the Skinless
Gênero: Death Metal
País: USA
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 103.24 MB
Qualidade: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Intro / Unholy Reprisal – Resurrection of the Coffin Born
02. The Missing and the Detective’s Hunch
03. Return to the House of Grotesque
04. Of Death and Unspeakable Things
05. Her Exquisite Corpse – The Skinless Bride
06. Frightful Sight of the Skinless Corpse and the Worm
07. Downfall – It’s All Gone to Hell
08. Rise – The Advent of the Crooked Man
09. The Creature and the Elder Sign
10. Magnum Innominandum – He of the Yellow Sign
11. Thy Kingdom Infernal – A Promise of Hell
12. Hasturs Homecoming – All Hell Awaits
13. This Is the End
14. The Betrayer and the Man Child

Master K. Lee – Vocals (ex-Massacre, ex-Death)
Herr R. Johansson – Guitars (Demiurg, Paganizer, Ribspreader, The 11th Hour, ex-Carve, ex-Those Who Bring the Torture, ex-Banished from Inferno, ex-Deranged)
Grand Master J. Berglund – Bass (Demiurg, ex-Ribspreader)
Notorious B. Helgetun – Drums (Ribspreader, ex-Paganizer)

Download Links

Turbobit  Uploaded


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: