Impera – Empire Of Sin (Flac) (2015)

Download, BaixarBanda: Impera
Álbum: Empire Of Sin (Flac)
Gênero: Hard Rock, Melodic Metal
País: Suécia
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 384.50 MB
Qualidade: FLAC (*image + .cue,log, covers)

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. The Beast Is Dead
02. Evil (Become A Believer)
03. Don’t Stop
04. Hole In The Sky
05. Ene Of The World
06. Thunder In Your Heart
07. Lights In The Sky
08. Darling
09. Lost Boy
10. Fly Away

Senha: swint

Download Links

Turbobit  Uploaded

Senha: swint


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: