Future Leaders of The World – Reveal (2015)

Download, BaixarBanda: Future Leaders of The World
Álbum: Reveal
Gênero: Alternative Metal, Post-Grunge
País: USA
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 111.38 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Live Again
02. Intoxicate
03. Sink Or Swim
04. All In Your Eyes
05. Can’t Let Go
06. The Killing Blow
07. Our Secrets
08. Mirror
09. Wherever The Wind Blows
10. Best Child
11. Rain
12. Not Forsaken

REVEAL features 12 new songs and mixes by studio legends Toby Wright (3 Doors Down, KORN, Alice in Chains and Metallica) and Sterling Winfield (Pantera, Damage Plan, Hell Yeah). Mixing and Mastering REVEAL is the great John LeCompt from Evanescence and We are the Fallen.

Download Links

Turbobit  Uploaded


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: