Download, BaixarBanda: The Order of Apollyon
Álbum: The Sword and the Dagger
Gênero: Black, Death Metal
País: França
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 105.49 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Own the Youth
2. Hatred Over Will
3. Our Flowers Are the Sword and the Dagger
4. Al ‘ankabout
5. Hold Not Thy Peace, O God of My Praise
6. Chants of Purification
7. The Curse Is Poured Upon Them
8. By Your Command We Return to Dust
9. Eight Pillars
10. The Hand That Became Weak
11. Omnis Honor Et Gloria

Line Up:
B.S.T. (Aosoth, VI)
F.D. (ex-Livarkahil)
S.K. (Arvakh, Decline of Sanity, Helel, Temple of Baal)
S.R. (Cruxifiction, Temple of Baal)

Download Links



Banda: ,