Download, BaixarBanda: Sumac
Álbum: The Deal
Gênero: Post Metal, Sludge, Hardcore
País: USA
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 128.59 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Spectral Gold
02. Thorn In The Lion’s Paw
03. Hollow King
04. Blight’s End Angel
05. The Deal
06. Radiance Of Being

Line Up:
Aaron Turner – vocal (Isis, Old Man Gloom, Mamiffer)
Nick Yacyshyn – drums (Baptists)
Brian Cook – bass (Russian Circles, Botch, These Arms Are Snakes)

Download Links



Banda: ,