Retox – Beneath California (2015)

Download, BaixarBanda: Retox
Álbum: Beneath California
Gênero: Hardcore, Mathcore
País: USA
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 106.91 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Die In Your Own Cathedral
02. We Know Who’s The Prick
03. The Savior, The Swear Word
04. Let’s Not Keep In Touch
05. Disappointing Grade
06. The Inevitable End
07. This Should Hurt A Little Bit
08. Death Will Change Your Life
09. Without Money, We’d All Be Rich
10. You’re Only A Crook If You Get Caught
11. Wooden Nickels
12. Strong Wrong Opinion

Line Up:
Justin Pearson (The Locust, Head Wound City, All Leather, Swing Kids)
Michael Crain (Festival of Dead Deer, Kill the Capulets)
Brian Evans, and Keith Hendriksen (Kill the Capulets, Virginia Reed)

Download Links



Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: