Gnaw Their Tongues – Collected Atrocities 2005-2008 (Compilation) (2015)

Download, BaixarBanda: Gnaw Their Tongues
Álbum: Collected Atrocities 2005-2008 (Compilation)
Gênero: Black Metal, Noise, Experimental
País: Holanda
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 312.90 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. For All Slaves…A Song Of False Hope I
02. The Uncomfortable Silence In Between Beatings
03. A Fiery Deluge
04. My Womb Is Barren And I Want Revenge
05. Aderlating
06. For All Slaves…A Song Of False Hope II
07. Body Bouquet
08. Slaves
09. The Behemoth Crawls Ashore
10. Horse Drawn Hearse
11. Another Study In Bleakness And Despair
12. Prefering Human Skin Over Animal Fur
13. Spasming And Howling
14. Glorification Of Rats
15. Circles Of The Abyss

Download Links


ZippyShare: Part01Part02


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: