VA – Punk Goes 90’s Vol. 2 (Japanese Edition) (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: VA
Álbum: Punk Goes 90’s Vol. 2 (Japanese Edition)
Gênero: Vários, Metal Alternativo, Punk
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 90.03 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01.BEFORE MY LIFE FAILS / Guerrilla Radio(org:Rage Against the Machine)
02.THE WINKING OWL / Heart-Shaped Box(org:Nirvana)
03.LOST / NOOKIE(org:Limp Bizkit)
04.HER NAME IN BLOOD / Pretty Flyorg:(The Offspring)
05.ARTEMA / Believe(org:Cher)
06.ヒステリックパニック / Around The World(org:Red Hot Chili Peppers)
07.MAKE MY DAY / I Donʼt Want To Miss A Thing(org:Aerosmith )
08.キバオブアキバ / A Whole New World (org:Regina Belle & Peabo Bryson)
09.FEAR FROM THE HATE / Rock Is Dead (org:Marilyn Manson)
10.A GHOST OF FLARE / Falling Away from Me(org:KORN )
11.CLEAVE / Don’t Look Back In Anger(org:Oasis)

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: , , ,