Thru The Veil – Moving Forward (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Thru The Veil
Álbum: Moving Forward (Deluxe Edition)
Gênero: Alt.Metal
País: USA
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 104.09 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. The Moment
02. Home
03. Hide Away
04. The Ghost Within
05. Just See Yourself
06. Outside This World
07. The Art of Love and War
08. Secrets of a Stolen Heart
09. The Edge
10. Heart Strings
11. Don’t Say Farewell
12. Enemy (feat. Kate Campitelli)

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: