Ruthless – They Rise (2015)

Download, Baixar <?php the_title() ?>Banda: Ruthless
Álbum: They Rise
Gênero: Power Metal
País: Alemanha
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 139.69 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Defender
02. Laceration
03. Traitor
04. They Rise
05. Hang Man
06. Time Waits
07. Out Of The Ashes
08. Frustration
09. Systematic Terror
10. Gates Of Hell
11. Metal Without Mercy
12. Bury The Axe
13. The Fever
14. Mass Killer

Line Up:
Jason VanSlyke – Drums
Dave Watson – Guitars (Shades of Crimson, Black Heart, ex-Hirax, ex-Resistance, ex-The Violent Breed, ex-Rotten Rod and the Warheads, ex-Mother Mercy, ex-DeathRiders)
Ken McGee – Guitars
Sammy DeJohn – Vocals (ex-Scarred)
Marc McGee – Bass

Download Links



Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: