Download, BaixarBanda: Hate
Álbum: Crusade:Zero (Limited Edition)
Gênero: Death Metal
País: Polônia
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 133.12 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Vox Dei (A Call From Beyond)
02. Lord, Make Me An Instrument Of Thy Wrath
03. Death Liberator
04. Leviathan
05. Doomsday Celebrities
06. Hate Is The Law
07. Valley Of Darkness
08. Crusade Zero
09. The Omnipresence
10. Rise Omega The Consequence
11. Dawn Of War
12. Black Aura Debris
13. The Reaping

Download Links



Banda: ,