Cadavoracity – Remnants Of Chaotic Apogee (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Cadavoracity
Álbum: Remnants Of Chaotic Apogee
Gênero: Brutal Death Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 51.22 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Hysteric Global Disfigurement
2. Neclecting The Iniquitous Delution
3. Remnants Of Chaotic Apogee
4. Sphere Of The Blood Feast
5. Neuroanatomical Abnormality
6. Obedience In Defiling Filth
7. Obsessed Thee Arranged The Violence
8. Extermination By The Scavenger’s Daughter
9. Dawn Of Ash (Liturgy Cover)

Ryo – Bass, Drum programming (2012-present) (See also: Perverted Dexterity, Vomit Larynx, ex-Abonation, ex-Infested Flesh)
Nano – Guitars (2012-present) (See also: Vomit Larynx, ex-Hateful Disease)
Deddy – Vocals (2012-present) (See also: ex-Asphyxiate)

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: