MindMaze – Back From the Edge (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: MindMaze
Álbum: Back From the Edge
Gênero: Power Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 359.51 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Back from the Edge 04:50
02. Through the Open Door 04:48
03. Moment of Flight 05:28
04. Dreamwalker 04:35
05. The Machine Stops 10:27
06. Consequence of Choice 05:54
07. End of Eternity 04:41
08. Onward (Destiny Calls II) 08:54

Kalin Schweizerhof – Drums (2012-present) (See also: ex-Necromance)
Jeff Teets – Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing) (2012-present) (See also: ex-Necromance)
Sarah Teets – Vocals, Flute (2012-present) (See also: ex-Necromance, ex-Alexandria)
Mike LePond – Bass (2014-present) (See also: Affector, Elegacy, Fatal Array, Heathen’s Rage, Holy Force, Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins, Rivera/Bomma, Stygia, Symphony X, Distant Thunder, ex-Brute Force, Ango Tasso’s Air Force, ex-Ashenveil, ex-Painmuseum, ex-Seven Witches, ex-Sleepy Hollow, ex-Helstar (live), ex-Operatika Element (live), ex-Malakis Reign)

Download Links


ZippyShare: Part01Part02

Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: