Download, BaixarBanda: Cretin
Álbum: Stranger
Gênero: Death Metal, Grindcore
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 66.54 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. It
2. Ghost Of Teeth And Hair
3. The Beast And The Drowning Bucket
4. Knights Of The Rail
5. We Live In A Cave
6. Sandwich For The Attic Angel
7. Stranger
8. Mister Frye, The Janitor Guy
9. Mary Is Coming
10. Honey And Venom
11. Freakery
12. They Buried The Lunchbox
13. Husband?
14. How To Wreck Your Life In Three Days

Download Links


Banda: ,