Tourniquet – Onward to Freedom (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Tourniquet
Álbum: Onward to Freedom
Gênero: Heavy, Thrash Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 114.69 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Onward to Freedom Prelude
02. Onward to Freedom (feat. Michael Sweet & Mattie Montgomery)
03. The Slave Ring (feat. Mattie Montgomery, Nick Villars & Chris Poland)
04. The Noble Case for Mercy (feat. Ed Asner)
05. Let the Wild Just Be Wild (feat. Gabbie Rae, Nick Villars & Rex Carroll)
06. No Soul (feat. Dug Pinnick & Bruce Franklin)
07. If I Had to Do the Killing (feat. Kevin Young & Aaron Guerra)
08. Virtual Embryo
09. Stereotaxic Atrocities (feat. Luke Easter & Marty Friedman)
10. Animal Crossing At the Rainbow Bridge
11. Drowning in Air (feat. Blake Suddath, Nick Villars & Tony Palacios)
12. Cage 23 (feat. Gabbie Rae & Ashley Argota)

Line Up:
Ted Kirkpatrick – Drums (1989-present) (ex-Trouble)
Luke Easter – Vocals (1993-present)
Aaron Guerra – Guitars (1994-2002, 2004-2008, 2008-present)

features Michael Sweet (STRYPER) on vocals and lead guitar, and Mattie Montgomery (FOR TODAY) on vocals. Other guests include guitarists Marty Friedman, Chris Poland, Bruce Franklin (TROUBLE), Tony Palacios (GUARDIAN), Rex Carroll (WHITECROSS), and Aaron Guerra (TOURNIQUET). Guest vocalists include Doug Pinnick (KING’S X, KXM), Gabbie Rae, Kevin Young (DISCIPLE), Blake Suddath (YOUR MEMORIAL), Nick Villars (SLEEP STAR IGNITION), and Luke Easter (TOURNIQUET), plus a powerful narration by seven-time Emmy Award-winning actor Ed Asner.

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: