The Skull – For Those Which Are Asleep (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: The Skull
Álbum: For Those Which Are Asleep
Gênero: Heavy, Doom Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 117.56 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Trapped Inside My Mind 04:20
02. The Touch of Reality 04:22
03. Sick of It All 05:10
04. The Door 05:39
05. Send Judas Down 04:49
06. A New Generation 04:11
07. Till the Sun Turns Black 04:11
08. For Those Which Are Asleep 07:14
09. Sometime Yesterday Mourning 04:28
10. The Last Judgment (Trouble cover) 05:01

Line Up:
Ron Holzner – Bass (2012-present) (ex-Debris Inc., ex-Earthen Grave, ex-Novembers Doom, ex-Place of Skulls, ex-Trouble, ex-Wet Animal, ex-Goatsnake (live), ex-Tourniquet (live))
Jeff Olson – Drums (2012, 2013-present) (In-Graved, Retro Grave, Supershine, ex-Deadless, ex-Trouble, ex-Wet Animal)
Lothar Keller – Guitars (2012-present), Vocals (backing) (2012-present) (Divinity Compromised, Sacred Dawn, ex-Disciple 13)
Eric Wagner – Vocals (2012-present) (Blackfinger, Probot (live), ex-Lid, ex-Trouble, ex-Retro Grave (live), ex-Death Row (live))
Matt Goldsborough – Guitars (2014-present) (The Great Unknown, ex-Pentagram)

Download Links

TurboBitUploaded  – ZippyShare

Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: