Hollow Earth – Silent Graves (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Hollow Earth
Álbum: Silent Graves
Gênero: Hardcore, Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 102.16 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. The Reclamation
02. Black Blood of the Earth
03. In the Mouth of Madness
04. Beneath the Weight of the Cross
05. The Funeral of All
06. Monochrome Surroundings
07. World to Come
08. Swallowing Knives
09. The Dissolution

Panic Records, the label founded by Timm McInotsh of Seattle hardcore vets Trial, will release Hollow Earth’s debut “Silent Graves” this coming November 11th on vinyl, CD, and digital formats.

From Dearborn, Michigan, Hollow Earth was formed in 2011 by vocalist Steve Muczynski and guitarist Mike Moynihan, both ex-members of metallic hardcore outfit Shai Hulud. Mike Moynihan is also a current member of recent Century Media signees Enabler.

Hollow Earth’s debut full-length “Silent Graves” was recorded by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recordings (Harm’s Way, Weekend Nachos) and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Integrity, Nails).

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: