VA – Let’s Get Rocked vol.44 (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: VA
Álbum: Let’s Get Rocked vol.44
Gênero: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR, Heavy Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 314.59 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

220 Volt – Walking In Starlight
A Sound Of Thunder – Fortuneteller
AC/DC – Play Ball
Adriangale – Defiance
American Mafia – The Sky Is Falling
Audrey Horne – Waiting For The Night
Blue Cow Kent – Orange Air
Burning Black – Soulless Stone
Charm City Devils – Karma
Danger Alley – Cryin’ In The Rain
E19 – Angel In The Sky
Girish & The Chronicles – I Wanna Get That Lovin’ Again
Grand Design – You’re The Only One
Infinity’s Call – The Place
Jaded Heart – Nightmare’s Over
Lord Volture – Where The Enemy Sleep
Maxxwell – Man Of Steel
Mr.Big – Cinderella Smile
One Bad Son – Love Sick Love
Platens – No Easy Way Out
Project Arcadia – Shelter Me
Rebellious Spirit – Silent Scream
Red Zone Rider – By The Rainbow’s End
Riot – Take Me Back
Shaft Of Steel – Spinning Vortex Of Love
Skyscraper – Fay Wray
Slash – World On Fire
Tango Down – Change My World
Wonderworld – Surrender
Work Of Art – The Turning Point

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: , , ,