Jaded Heart – Fight the System (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Jaded Heart
Álbum: Fight the System
Gênero: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 102.18 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Schizophrenic
02. Control – Jaded Heart / Altzi, Rick
03. Not In A Million Years
04. I Lost My Faith
05. Nightmare’s Over
06. Never Free
07. Till Death Do Us Part
08. Terror In Me
09. Haunted
10. Crying
11. In The Shadows

Guest Musician:
Rick Altzi – Vocals (Masterplan, At Vance, Frequency, Herman Frank, Sandalinas, ex-Sanity, ex-Thunderstone, ex-Treasure Land)

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: