Download, BaixarBanda: Great White
Álbum: Eye Of The Tiger
Gênero: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 151.26 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Same Old Song And Dance (Aerosmith)
02. Keep Your Hands To Yourself (Georgia Satellites)
03. Rock Me (Great White)
04. Sarah (Thin Lizzy)
05. Save Your Love (Great White)
06. Blue Christmas (Elvis Presley)
07. Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor)
08. Saturday Night Special (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
09. Unchained (Van Halen)
10. Kickstart My Heart (Motley Crue)
11. Any Way You Want It (Journey)
12. Once Bitten, Twice Shy (Ian Hunter)
13. Hard To Handle (Black Crowes)
14. Diamonds & Rust (Joan Baez)
15. Dazed & Confused (Led Zeppelin)

Mark Kendall – Guitar
Michael Lardie – Keyboards & Guitar
Scott Snyder – Bass
Audie Desbrow – Drums
Terry Illous – Vocals

Download Links


Banda: ,