Disasterhate – Mirroring the Abyss (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Disasterhate
Álbum: Mirroring the Abyss
Gênero: Progressive Death, Thrash Metal, Female Vocal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 102.22 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Me = Android
02. Desecrated Sick Reality
03. Shining Black Mirror
04. In a Rarefied Morning Sun
05. Blank
06. Toxic Sleep
07. The Abyss
08. Day of Zero
09. The Isle of the Dead

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: