Audrey Horne – Pure Heavy (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Audrey Horne
Álbum: Pure Heavy
Gênero: Hard Rock, Post-Grunge
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 102.01 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Wolf In My Heart
2. Holy Roller
3. Out Of The City
4. Volcano Girl
5. Tales From The Crypt
6. Diamond
7. Into The Wild
8. Gravity
9. High And Dry
10. Waiting For The Night
11. Boy Wonder
12. Let Live (bonus)
13. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (bonus)

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: