Wishes Of Eternal Sleep – Inadequate Confines Of Life (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Wishes Of Eternal Sleep
Álbum: Inadequate Confines Of Life
Gênero: Depressive Black Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 59.17 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Melancholy, Solitude, And Hate
2. Existences Throw This Life Of Insufficient Being
3. Haunting Screams Of Depressions End
4. Painful Travesty
5. Utter Darkness
6. Manifestation Of Forgotten Spirits
7. Under The Cold Fullmoon (Moonblood Cover)

Lord Mictian – All instruments, Vocals (2013-present) (See also: Misanthropical, ex-Sculpting Atrocity)

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: