VA – Roadrunner United: The Concert (2008)

Download, BaixarBanda: VA – Roadrunner United
Álbum: The Concert
Qualidade de Áudio: 10
Qualidade de Vídeo: 10 Screen: VER
Qualidade: DVDRip
Formato: AVI
Gênero: Metal
Lançamento: 2008
Tamanho: 1.58 GB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Biohazard’s “Punishment”
02. Madball’s “Set It Off”
03. Stormtroopers Of Death’s “March Of The S.O.D.”
04. Life Of Agony’s “River Runs Red”
05. Obituary’s “The End Complete”
06. Mercyful Fate’s “Curse of the Pharaohs”
07. King Diamond’s “Abigail”
08. Annihilator’s “Alison Hell”
09. Deicide’s “Dead By Dawn”
10. Trivium’s “Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr”
11. Killswitch Engage’s “My Last Serenade”
12. Chimaira’s “Pure Hatred”
13. Fear Factory’s “Replica”
14. Type O Negative’s “Black No. 1″
15. Roadrunner United’s “Tired ‘N Lonely”
16. Stone Sour’s “Bother”
17. Roadrunner United’s “The Rich Man”
18. Roadrunner United’s “The Dagger”
19. Roadrunner United’s “The End”
20. Soulfly’s “Eye For An Eye”
21. Sepultura’s “Refuse/Resist”
22. Slipknot’s “Surfacing”
23. Machine Head’s “Davidian”
24. Slipknot’s “(SIC)”
25. Sepultura’s “Roots Bloody Roots”

Download Links

Part01: TurboBitUploaded

Part02: TurboBitUploaded