Download, BaixarBanda: ThunderWorks
Álbum: Thoughts & Thunder
Gênero: Death, Thrash Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 134.77 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1.Trial Of Time
2.Thoughts And Thunder
3.A Vast Unknown
5.Led By Shadows
6.Spiderweb Starlight
7.Beyond The Seventh Sea
8.Reality Or Dream
9.If Nothing Never Was
10.Dark Beneath The Day
11.Mind Fortress
12….For All Eternity

Download Links


Banda: ,