Destroyerboy – Slaughter The Hero (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Destroyerboy
Álbum: Slaughter The Hero
Gênero: Death Metal, Metalcore
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 88.16 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1.The Taste Of Betrayal
2.Slaughter The Hero
4.Day Of Judgement
5.The Last One Standing
6.The Coming
7.Cut To Pieces
8.A Reminder From Hell
9.The Broken Truth
10.The Fallen
11.Settle The F…… Score

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: