Crimson Shadows – Kings Among Men (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Crimson Shadows
Álbum: Kings Among Men
Gênero: Melodic Power, Death Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 116.39 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. March Of Victory
2. Rise To Power
3. Heroes Among Us
4. A Gathering Of Kings
5. Maidens Call
6. Braving The Storm
7. On The Eve Of Battle
8. Freedom And Salvation
9. Dawn Of Vengeance
10. Moonlit Skies And Bloody Tides

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: