Download, BaixarBanda: Blood God
Álbum: Blood Is My Trademark
Gênero: Hard & Heavy
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 125.52 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Slaughterman
02. The Monstermaker
03. Defenders Of The Throne Of Fire
04. Warhordes From The Underworld
05. The Carnager
06. Sexy Music For Sexy People
07. Blood Is My Trademark
08. World Of Blood Gods
09. Mr. Kill
10. Dragonbeasts Are Rising

Debauchery frontman

Download Links


Banda: ,