Commit Suicide – How It Hurts To Smile (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Commit Suicide
Álbum: How It Hurts To Smile
Gênero: Depressive Black Metal, Shoegaze
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 193.16 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Rays Of Light In The Dark
02. Alice In My Veins
03. As Winter Depression Sets In
04. And I Love Her (Beatles Cover)
05. Constant Reminders Of Oppression
06. Disconsolation
07. How Do I Know You…Maybe From Your Dreams
08. How It Hurts To Smile
09. A Journey Through Pain And Darkness
10. Last Letter
11. Paintings Of Human Failure
12. Years Of Torment
13. Here Where Lips Sleep Cadavering (Demo Version)
14. The Time In Which Your Suicide Occurs (This Will Not End Well)

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: