C.H.U.D. & Zombie Raiders – C.H.U.D./Zombie Raiders (split) (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: C.H.U.D. & Zombie Raiders
Álbum: C.H.U.D./Zombie Raiders (split)
Gênero: Goregrind, Grindcore
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 51.46 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Intro
02. Phlegm Fattal
03. Buddy Has An Axe To Grind (Slaughterhouse)
04. Feacal Attraction
05. Out Of The Sewer
06. Vincent Van Ghoul
07. Rot On
Zombie Raiders:
08. Spawn Fo The Slithis
09. Undead From Beyond The stars
10. Gruesome Demise Of The Frankenhooker
11. Cult Of The Wendigo
12. Cemetery Zombie Voodoo
13. Black Magic Baby Eating Goblin
14. Strangler Of The Swamp
15. Copious Chainsaw Carnage (Feat. Dez)
16. Series Of Disturbing And Fatal Hallucinations
17. Devoured By An Enraged Yeti
18. Vegetable Gardens Of Nilbog
19. Disemboweled And Molested During A Satanic Cannibalistic Ritual
20. Shredded By The Troglodytes
21. Zombified Collection Of Human Flesh

Download Links

TurboBit Uploaded

Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: , ,