Download, BaixarBanda: The Quireboys
Álbum: Black Eyed Son
Gênero: Hard Rock
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 107.11 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Troublemaker (Black Eyed Son)
02. What Do You Want From Me?
03. Julieanne
04. Double Dealin’
05. Stubborn Kinda Heart
06. Lullaby of London Town
07. The Messenger
08. You Never Can Tell
09. Mothers Ruin
10. Monte Cassino (Lady Lane)

Download Links


Banda: ,