Download, BaixarBanda: SadDolls
Álbum: Grave Party
Gênero: Gothic, Industrial Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 120.80 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Rave To The Grave (Intro)
2. Lady Cry
3. Terminate Me
4. Dancing Shadows
5. Bleed Sister Bleed
6. Creeping Skies
7. Sexy And Undead
8. The Last Valentine
9. Angels (Making Love In The Dark)
10. My Suicide Girl
11. You Make Me Feel Like Nothing
12. On The Road 66
13. Thirteen (Johnny Cash Cover)

Download Links


Banda: ,