Ogre – Bastards Of Death (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Ogre
Álbum: Bastards Of Death
Gênero: Brutal Death Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 83.97 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. “…Thermal Incineration…” (Instrumental)
2. Murdered By The Millions
3. “…The UN Has Declared A Global State Of Emergency…” (Instrumental)
4. Robot Bastard
5. Bastards Of Death
6. “…Confirmed Sightings Of Several Large Machines…” (Instrumental)
7. Mangled Bodies Of The Children
8. “…Lawlessness Reigns In The Wake Of The Machine Attacks…” (Instrumental)
9. Brain Driller
10. “…This Unstoppable Mechanical Madness That Slaughters Us Indiscriminately…”
11. Pig Wizard
12. Vadge Of The Ogre
13. Genital Mutilator Rampage
14. “…The Streets Are Littered With Dead Bodies…” (Instrumental)
15. Hunchbacks, Dogs, Priests & Whores
16. Dark Lords Of Doom
17. “…Imminent Demise In The Face Of Certain Painful Death…” (Iinstrumental)
18. Insane Decapitation By The Supreme Corpse Disposal Machine
19. “…” (Instrumental)

Download Links


Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: