What’s Left Of Nowhere – With Clean Hands (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: What’s Left Of Nowhere
Álbum: With Clean Hands
Gênero: Metalcore (male / female vocals)
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho:  90.97 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Freedom
02. Imitation Is The Highest Form Of Flattery (feat. Neal Patterson)
03. The Spoken Truth
04. Fate Of A Sinner
05. Follow
06. Another Candle Lit Another Moth To The Flame
07. Enough Is Enough
08. A New Reform
09. It’s No Longer A Dream I Have Salvation
10. Silence Is Also Suicide
11. For His Sake
12. His Dying Breath

Download Links



Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: