Seirom – And The Light Swallowed Everything (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Seirom
Álbum: And The Light Swallowed Everything
Gênero: Post-Rock, Post-Black Metal, Shoegaze
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho:  110.94 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. I could not see you through the clouds
02. And the light swallowed everything
03. I’m so glad to have been a part of you
04. Starshine
05. The best you can be
06. Leaving
07. Exalted
08. Last snow on the mountains
09. What could have been but never will be

Download Links



Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: