Download, BaixarBanda: Rage
Álbum: The Soundchaser Archives
Gênero: Heavy Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho:  315.97 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Anybody Home?
02. Mystery Trip
03. In Union (Demo)
04. Long Hard Road (Studio Live Rehearsal)
05. Full Moon (International Version)
06. Nevermore (Demo)
07. French Bourrée
08. A Perfect Day (Demo)
09. Enough Is Enough (Early Demo)
10. Here Comes The Night
11. Spiritual Awakening (Demo)
12. Lost In The Void (Studio Live Rehearsal)
13. The Missing Link (Demo)
14. Another Kind Of Madness (Studio Live Rehearsal)
15. Down To The Bone
16. The Speed Of Sound
17. Darkness Turns To Light
18. Death Is Alive (Demo)
19. Gentle Murders (Studio Live Rehearsal)
20. From The Cradle To The Grave (Demo)
21. Refuge (Demo)
22. Fugue No. 5
23. Last Goodbye (Demo)
24. Dirty Wings (Demo)
25. The Pit And The Pendulum (Demo)
26. Waterfalls
27. Heads Off (Demo)
28. Assorted By Satan (Alternative Version)
29. Shame On You (Demo)
30. Soundchaser (Demo)

Download Links



Banda: ,