Download, BaixarBanda: Powerman 5000
Álbum: Builders Of The Future
Gênero: Industrial Rock
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho:  50.24 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Invade, Destroy, Repeat
2. We Want It All
3. How To Be A Human
4. You’re Gonna Love It, If You Like It Or Not
5. Builders Of The Future
6. I Want To Kill You
7. Modern World
8. Live It Up Before You’re Dead
9. I Can’t Fucking Hear You
10. Evil World

Download Links



Banda: ,