Inayah – The Eye Opener (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Inayah
Álbum: The Eye Opener
Gênero: Death Metal, Metalcore
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 89.77 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. We Are Our Choices
2. And God Will Say
3. End Of The New Lords
4. Wolf In The Sheepfold
5. Ghost Train
6. Parenthesis
7. Reach A New Low
8. Bliss Is A Risk
9. Le Goût Du Sang
10. Psychonnection
11. Bewail

Download Links



Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: